Gaunt, A work in progress

I started this marker and gouache drawing the other weekend. It is loosely based on the ‘night gaunts’ of H.P. Lovecraft’s fiction. It still has a ways to go at this point, but is coming along nicely. I took this photo of it with my ‘stupid’ phone so it’s not the greatest. When it’s done I’ll scan it and put up a proper one up.

15271835_10209726881302378_2764974622143864636_o

One Comment Add yours

  1. Janet says:

    Nice structure! Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

