Misery Loves Company

I’ve recently accepted an offer from my old class mate and fellow weirdo/writer Feind Gottes to do some cross promo work/writing over at the site he started with his partner Cult. They have a terrifically twisted little site over there where they cover a ton of stuff on a regular basis. So if you’re a fan of horror, in all its creative forms, and heavy metal music then I encourage  you to stop on by and check them out at http://www.thydemonsbescribblin.com

I will still be posting here as usual but thedemonsbescribblin.com is just another way to find my stuff. I think being a part of Feind’s site will be a lot of fun and collaborations/cross promotion is always a great resource to have. In the future there may be some material that promotes their site as well.

One thought on “Misery Loves Company

  1. Just checked out the site, Kevin. I’m very impressed. I’ve sent an e-mail via the website with a message of support. Look forward to hearing more about it.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

